3 for 2 on Renshaws 250g Icing

Friday, 1 June 2012  |  Admin@thevanillavalley
For a limited time only we are offering 3 for 2 on Renshaws 250g Ready to Roll Icing. This offer is available on-line only via our website and ends 11th June 2012. To view the 3 for 2 offer click here: http://www.weddingacrylics.co.uk/3-for-2-icing.html 

 

Thursday, 21 May 2015  |  Georgina@thevanillavalley
Product of the Month May 2015

Our product focus this month is the fabulous cake dummies! A brilliant and versatile product with so many great uses.

Monday, 18 May 2015  |  Jo@thevanillavalley
Baby Shower Cupcakes

Creating Baby Shower Cakes sitting upon a Wood/Bark effect board

Friday, 8 May 2015  |  Jo@thevanillavalley

Find out about the New Frozen Cake Trend sure to be a huge hit this Summer!

Tuesday, 28 April 2015  |  shop@thevanillavalley
Our Recent Spring Bakes!

As well as talented customers we also have talented staff who work here at The Vanilla Valley. Find out what they have been baking this Spring.

Thursday, 23 April 2015  |  andrew@thevanillavalley
How much Sugarpaste do I need?
Monday, 20 April 2015  |  Jo@thevanillavalley
St Georges Day 2015

This week we are celebrating St Georges Day and the potential arrival of Royal Baby No.2

Tuesday, 14 April 2015  |  Georgina@thevanillavalley
2015 So Far...

With a quarter of the year already gone, we summarise the goings on of the year so far in the cake decorating world and The Vanilla Valley world.

Wednesday, 8 April 2015  |  Jo@thevanillavalley
**Aprils Cake of the Month Winner**

Announcement of our April Cake of the Month Winner

Tuesday, 7 April 2015  |  Jo@thevanillavalley

Congratulations to Jenny Skelton and her Dartboard cake for winning March's Cake of the Month Competition

Wednesday, 1 April 2015  |  sarah@thevanillavalley
Easter Shipping Information

Information regarding our Easter Shipping Dates for 2015

Tuesday, 24 March 2015  |  Jo@thevanillavalley
Easter 2015

With Easter now only a week and a half away we suggest some great baking ideas for this Easter and how you can make them!

Tuesday, 17 March 2015  |  Jo@thevanillavalley
Monday, 9 March 2015  |  Georgina@thevanillavalley

For Mother's Day 2015, why not make your mum something a little different. How about an edible bouquet of flowers or an afternoon tea?

Tuesday, 3 March 2015
Organise The Coolest Frozen Themed Party Ever

If you’re struggling to come up with something, we’ve got you covered. Below we have put together an infographic on how you can organize the coolest Frozen themed party going.

Thursday, 26 February 2015  |  andrew@thevanillavalley
St David's Day 2015

St David's Day is always a great occasion to make a cake and with a variety of different options available, you really are spoilt for choice! Check out our blog post to see if you can get any ideas of what to make this Sunday.

Tuesday, 17 February 2015  |  Georgina@thevanillavalley
It's Pancake Day!

Pancakes are a great treat in the cold weather and there are so many different ways to make them, sweet or savoury! What are your plans for this pancake day? Join the discussion on Facebook or Twitter!

Tuesday, 10 February 2015  |  Georgina@thevanillavalley
Product of the Month - February
Thursday, 5 February 2015  |  sarah@thevanillavalley
Tuesday, 3 February 2015  |  Jo@thevanillavalley
**January Cake of the Month Winner**

Congratulations to our January Cake of the Month Winner Darran Humphries!

Thursday, 29 January 2015  |  Jo@thevanillavalley
Rugby Season Cakes

Create Rugby themed cakes with our amazing Air Art Stencil Range

Exclusive to The Vanilla Valley

Monday, 26 January 2015  |  andrew@thevanillavalley
Social Media Update

With such a great following on our social media platforms such as Facebook and Twitter, we thought it would be nice to review what's been happening lately.

Tuesday, 20 January 2015  |  Georgina@thevanillavalley
Product of the Month

January's Product of the Month is inspired by Cake decorating trends for 2015. Metallic colours are set to be big news so it was fitting to showcase one of our best metallic products!

Thursday, 15 January 2015  |  Georgina@thevanillavalley
Ganache a Cake Workshop and Upcoming Courses

An update from our most recent workshop and details of the available Advanced Royal icing course.

Monday, 12 January 2015  |  sarah@thevanillavalley
Tuesday, 6 January 2015  |  andrew@thevanillavalley
**December Cake of the Month Winner**

And the winner is....Isabelle Young!! Congratulations on winning our December Cake of the Month Competition!!

 

 
The Vanilla Valley on Google+ The Vanilla Valley on Facebook The Vanilla Valley on Pinterest The Vanilla Valley on Twitter The Vanilla Valley Blog
TEL: 0844 8569986
 
    Contact Wedding Acrylics