Latest News

Tuesday, 16 December 2014  |  sioned@thevanillavalley
Monday, 15 December 2014  |  Jo@thevanillavalley
Tuesday, 2 December 2014  |  andrew@thevanillavalley
The 12 Days of Christmas

The 12 Days of Christmas at The Vanilla Valley has begun!

Monday, 1 December 2014  |  Jo@thevanillavalley
**November Cake of the Month Winner**
Friday, 28 November 2014  |  Georgina@thevanillavalley
Black Friday Deal! 20% off Online!

It's Black Friday so we're offering 20% off of everything on our website! Happy shopping and happy baking!

Tuesday, 25 November 2014  |  sarah@thevanillavalley
Monday, 3 November 2014  |  Jo@thevanillavalley
**October Cake of the Month Winner**
Monday, 6 October 2014  |  Admin@thevanillavalley

Have you ever thought about the history of the sweets and chocolate? We all love them - especially if we can add them to do some cake! But what have been the favourite chocolates throughout the years? Have a look at our below graphic, which takes you through the timeline of sweets and chocolate.

Thursday, 2 October 2014  |  Jo@thevanillavalley
**September Cake of the Month Winner**
Thursday, 2 October 2014  |  Georgina@thevanillavalley

Been wondering about our name change? Get all the details about The Vanilla Valley (formerly Wedding Acrylics) right here!

Thursday, 11 September 2014  |  Jo@thevanillavalley
1 CommentTuesday, 2 September 2014  |  andrew@thevanillavalley
Monday, 18 August 2014  |  sioned@thevanillavalley
Thursday, 7 August 2014  |  Admin@thevanillavalley
School Holidays Rainy Days Survival Kit
Monday, 21 July 2014  |  sioned@thevanillavalley
Wednesday, 16 July 2014  |  andrew@thevanillavalley
More Sugarcraft Workshop Pictures

Our cake decorating courses go from strength to strength and this summer has seen some amazing creations. Would you be interested in joining in??

Tuesday, 8 July 2014  |  andrew@thevanillavalley
Our NEW shop is open!

Our new shop has finally opened its doors. We are now bigger and better than ever!

Monday, 7 July 2014  |  Admin@thevanillavalley
NEW WORKSHOPS AT VANILLA VALLEY - Book Yours Now!!
Friday, 4 July 2014  |  Admin@thevanillavalley

Have you organised your wedding cake yet? We take you through a quick quiz to determine whether you would prefer a traditional cake or modern cupcake tower.

Monday, 23 June 2014  |  sioned@thevanillavalley
Thursday, 12 June 2014  |  Admin@thevanillavalley
4 CommentsWednesday, 11 June 2014  |  andrew@thevanillavalley
Our Retail Unit is Moving...but not far!
Monday, 9 June 2014  |  Jo@thevanillavalley
New Product Lines from Purple Cupcakes

This month we are going PURPLE with the exciting new range from Purple Cupcakes.

Monday, 2 June 2014  |  Admin@thevanillavalley
Monday, 26 May 2014  |  sioned@thevanillavalley
Latest Workshop Courses here at Wedding Acrylics